Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning

1167 Viking Dr E, Maplewood, MN 55109

Phone:  651.770.0603
Fax:  651.770.1100

Eric Mattren, President
EricM@CallApollo.com

Chuck Nadon, Vice President
ChuckN@CallApollo.com

Tony Tellin, Installation Manager
TonyT@CallApollo.com

Ryan Halverson, Indoor Air Quality Specialists
RyanH@CallApollo.com

Clay Steffens, Indoor Air Quality Specialists
ClayS@CallApollo.com

Julie Zetah, Billing Inquiries
Billing@CallApollo.com

Notice: Our office hours are now 7 am to 4 pm Monday – Friday. While our lobby is closed to customer visits, we are available by phone and email.

We are also available for air filter pickup from 7 am to 4 pm Monday – Friday. Please call to schedule and ask about our 10% air filter discount. Click here to learn about free filter delivery.

Our technicians are still available for service calls 24/7.